Offices

Antwerp

Timmerwerfstraat 40
2000 Antwerpen
+32 (0)3 232 64 09
info@jeugdfilmfestival.be

Bruges

Sint-Jakobsstraat 36
8000 Brugge
+32 (0)5 034 91 93
info@jeugdfilmfestival.be

Team

Iris Verhoeven – Business director
Financial management, medialab, press and public relations
iris@jeugdfilmfestival.be
+32 (0)3 232 64 09

Bregt Van Wijnendaele – Artistic director
Programmation, print traffic and coordination Bruges
bregt@jeugdfilmfestival.be
+32 (0)3 232 64 09

Anna van der Burgt
Coordination volunteers, schools and social media
anna@jeugdfilmfestival.be
+32 (0)3 232 64 09

Karo Guetens
Project Assistant
karo@jeugdfilmfestival.be
+32 (0)3 232 64 09

Jorge Puértolas Marcén – International delegate
International promotion & advisor (knowledge area: Spanish speaking countries, Italy and Switzerland)
jorge@jeugdfilmfestival.be

Jeff the film microbe – festival mascot
He wants to contaminate everybody with film love
jeff@jeugdfilmfestival.be

Board of Directors
Charlotte De Baere, Kamal Kharmach, Veerle Mans, Manon Pigeolet, Elise Van Beurden, Mieke Vanderhaeghen, Wout Vandersteene, Tom Van de Velde en Felix Vanginderhuysen.

General Meeting
Charlotte De Baere, Johan Donckerwolcke, Anja Horckmans, Kamal Kharmach, Veerle Mans, Manon Pigeolet, Elise Van Beurden, Mieke Vanderhaeghen, Wout Vandersteene, Tom Van de Velde, Felix Vanginderhuysen en Harry Wils.

and the many many volunteers